200 Deep Questions to Ask : "How do you Wish to be Remembered?"

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm continuing the series of series of life topic which I find it exciting. The art of short-sweet questioning by Rania Naim on his 200 Deep Questions To Ask which I plan to continue up until I reached the 200th question. It will surely exercise my writing ability and at the same time improve my story telling. I found it a general topic to answer and I want to answer all of them from 200 to 1.

"How do you Wish to be Remembered?

This is actually a very tough question. But I want to share the things that had happened to me in my high school days. I was known to be their best (and when I faced college, I realized I wasn't the best lol). I used to be their Walking Calculator who's really good in mental math. So, I wish they could still remember me as that person academically.

I wish to be remembered as a Brilliant but Humble person. Though I don't have much essential qualities as that, I believe being humble is a trait that I have. I'm receiving blessings and achievements in my own little ways and celebrate them in my own simple way. It's a great thing, to be honest and it maximizes my time not thinking about bragging it anymore. Instead, I would really want to improve more than to show to the world who I am.

I still have much to do with life and I believe there yet to come - more to come. So I still don't want to spit things but I prefer to be remembered by that kind of thoughts. It's absolutely a great thing to know that despite of everything that you have, you chose to be down to earth - and it's a great thing.

I'm wishing to answer the 200 questions in 200 days. Meaning, I hope to post one question a day to finish it. I wish you'll read it too :) Thank you!

You may also want to read :

"How would your best friend describe you in five words?"

200 Deep Questions to Ask : "How Would you Summarize your Life Purpose?"

Sort:  

A Purpose of life is essential, because it allows to organize what I want to be and do. The simple man adapts better and faster to the daily needs and if he falls he gets up much easier. Congrats friend. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29