NY Crypto Rant - Volume #18 - Using SteemPlus Chrome Extension

in #steemplus6 years ago

So the other week I finally decided to utilize the steemplus extension available for Chrome browser

I normally use the brave browser, which I would highly recommend for any tech aficionado, due to all its privacy features and less chance of sharing data.

But now that I am mainly using my new laptop for steem and I am running Manjaro Linx ....yes....no windows or mac here! I decided I am ok with using chromium and installed steemplus for all my blogging adventures.

I am thoroughly surprised how many features this thing has packed in it, from the voting slider to allow you to change your voting power (not available for plankton normally) to many other neat features. I have barely scratched the surface of what this thing can do

Seeing what amounts you got paid from upvotes is amazing, to the ability to see your rewards all the way to jumping to other steem sites like:

steemdb
steemd
utopian
steem followers

and many others

One of the cool functionalities is seeing what level you are in the great scheme of things, i am a lonely plankton! I'm not even a minnow....sheeesh!!!!
plankton-2.png

It also shows you your voting power, your voting amount and your reputation amount to two decimal points.

I recommend everyone give it a chance:
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemplus/mjbkjgcplmaneajhcbegoffkedeankaj?hl=en

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @nycryptotalk. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @nycryptotalk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82