★ Steempearls 19 ★steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempearls7 years ago (edited)

Time for some new steempearls! :) The steempearls are a report about the last 5 topics, that I liked the most and I want to sum up for you. Please have a visit on these accounts and enjoy the content like I did. All Thanks goes to these fabulous writers out there. ღ

The first steempearl / WRITING YUNKS


goes to @satchmo for A Road To Yunk Town - Crowd Story - Continue in the Comments
This is an awesome initiative by @satchmo and all YUNKsters . I love the times when we did this as children - so why don't try an adult version in english? Pretty hard for me as non english speaker, but I try it and I would love to see some of my followers write there too :) Keep on writing guys and gals!! :)
Screenshot_2017-07-17-18-50-52_resized.png

The second steempearl / STEEMIT


goes to @luckysteem for Top 20 New Steemit Users - Authors (June-July 2017).
This is a list of really worthful newcomers on steemit. Each oft them adds value to the community with really amazing profiles. Check it out. You will find a lot of good authors on this list. I enjoyes it, to click through it and find amazing new authors. Thank you for your effort @luckysteem .
Screenshot_2017-07-17-18-49-36.png

The third steempearl / HISTORY


goes to @eroche for The Hill of Tara
Beautiful ireland, beautiful report! Ireland is just so mystic and awesome. I love the facts about the High King and his wife, the pagan comunity, the fairy trees and the photos in this report. Sometimes it is really fascinating to puzzle about these old times. What happened and why? Really, really interesting and impressive, yes. Thank you for sharing it.
Screenshot_2017-07-17-18-49-09.png

The fourth steempearl / FUNNY


goes to @raja for Eyebombing Is The New Craze.
This new trend is awesome. It literally makes everyone smiling. I love it and we will do that in our summerholidays too. Need to look for big eyes in a crafty shop :) An awesome new trend! You can even find it on steemit: look for # gogglyeyes
Screenshot_2017-07-17-18-51-35_resized.png

The fifth steempearl / TRAVEL WITH STEEMIT


goes to @shla-rafia for It's Official: I just paid with Steem Dollar at the Marisqueira Jacob in Mosteiros, Sao Miguel, Azores, Portugal - And so can you! .
This bar is really innovative: it is accepting Steem Dollars. The first business I see doing it! Nice move and nice report! Made me really smile and thinking about how cryptomoney can change everything sooner or later. As steemitfan a must read!
Screenshot_2017-07-17-18-52-23_resized.png

If you enjoyed the steempearls, feel free to make your own steempearls article and post it under the hasthag #steempearls ;) Have a great day and steem on ♠

If you want to see all the steempearls ever written since May 2017, just follow the account @steempearls .

These amazing dividers are from @scrooger ! There are several more - Check it out at Text Dividers for your posts. Easy to use! Just COPY and PASTE

Sort:  

Thank you for adding my content in this list... i will try for 1st position next time :)

Thank you @raja
It is actually totally random, who is on which place :)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Hy@tabea your Post is very nice Voted & Followed You
wish you the same @funnystuff
"Someday I will give back what you have given me. Thank You."

Thank you too @funnystuff

Great idea. lol i saw whale power tag in my peripheral vision. Lets just say for a second I thought it said something else and thought I was in the wrong place! Im not love the post!

Hi, thank you for including me. I will check other posts too :)

OK. Thank you @luckysteem

thank you for the feature! Will have to check out some of these other pearls too!

Thank you @satchmo Yunk on :)

Thank you, feels good to be in your blog.

Thank you @shla-rafia for your report!

I did enjoy and now following for more. Thanks for taking the time to put this together.
Cheers

Thank you for reading it @codypanama

Thanks for the shootout @tabea. This tag is a wonderful idea.

Thank you for writing great content
@eroche

Good so like This post
Thank you @tabea I need This Post
I follow you and I wait for your next post
follow me back So we can be friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11