How I Went From Silver 3 to Diamond 3 In Less Than One Day! (Tips+Giveaway)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-18-10.07.15.png

Man oh man it was a long time coming!


Do I have to say again that I'm addicted to Steemmonsters ?

If you don't know what steemmonsters is pop in here real quick to @aggroed 's post to know more about it.

Steemmonsters

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnztukDWzgdRchnKTE19reTfem8t5rodJRKeCfCSjxP1VHWkRkkeSJLtCoLYUstxTEtvPTJDTr3JhuCPxj8.jpeg


Man I started playing seriously steemmonsters this past season and I was just stuck in silver 2 but I was determined that my method was going to work I just needed more time.

Here's one key tip that will definitely improve your gameplay and get you ranked higher ASAP! Tested and approved. Thid technic got me from Silver 2 to Diamond 3 in one freaking day! Not even one day but several hours! I'm pretty sure that all the high ranked people are already doing this.

It's very simple, " adapt and overcome ", everytime there's a new mana cap you adapt the perfect set to it, putting your best cards in play, don't go full attack play it smart, make sure your " backyard " is secure. Even if you don't get it in the first time keep trying & modifying your set, eliminating every weakness; when you finally get that perfect set in place, SPAM IT. Over and over again, but if you lose 3 games in a row just chill, stop playing get yourself some tea & relax for 20 minutes or so then comeback and SPAM IT AGAIN.

I don't have legendary cards, maybe just one,but I managed to get this high without using any legendary cards nor rare ones.

I'll also be giving 5 random cards to 5 random people at the end of this season so follow me and stay tuned!


Thank you for reading, catch you on the Steemmonsters land 🐉

Animation by @zord189

coollogo_com-873847.png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Good going man... Following you already, waiting for my gift cards lol 😉😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha soon buddy 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds like you are very passionate about your game. Congrats on making it to the next level

Thank you 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

We are already 2 addicts haha, I also reach crystal 3 without legendary

Diamond not crystal haha i love it tho crystal rank 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You sounded thrilled from silver to diamond in just less than 3 days!

I might have to try playing SM because all this inducing FOMO posts.

Not in three days, in less than one day! Haha that's why I'm thrilled

Posted using Partiko Android

😳Oh wow!!! hmm I must have mistaken reading that three days!

It's okay macchy 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

I only just started a couple of days ago... so I'm still in the learning curve of discovering the skills and the strengths and weaknesses... Thanks for the tip, I'm going to take the idea of not going full attack and making sure there is some defence for the back line.

Good luck buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

I've started to be ale to figure out a pattern of monsters sometimes, and today, I had only 3 monsters but first and last one had shield, and it was blue, so I had magic folks because the summoner gives +1 to magic abilities.

The difficulty I've found is once I hit Silver, most decks have monsters that are level 2 or 3 or more, while I'm still lvl 1 . With no money to invest in summoners to level them up, it's a patience game. It was gruelling to get my 10 Fire splinter wins, but I got there in the end lol Eventually I'll get there and be able to level up summoners to use monsters that are a bit higher.

Yes leveling up monsters is importing when you move to a higher rank or else you won't stand a chance, I found myself obligated to level up my monsters to be able to fight back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, been learning that the hard way :p Some monsters are levelled up, but I need to level up my summoners too. Otherwise those monsters are as good as lvl 1.

Yes they cost an arm to level up haha

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

OMG and dear lord, I feel I am the only one not playing steemmonsters or even Getting it 😬 I dont have the game gene😂

Congratulations @raoufwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82