BETA IS OUT!!! OPENING SOME PACKS...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Immediately bought 10 packs and you can already notice the new cardpack art... But this is what I got:

A gold rare clay golem, but that's not too interesting compared to the new cards you can see!!! The gold grumpy dwarf, for example... All cards also got a new look, including the ones we already know. They look really neat!

Here's the grumpy dwarf in its golden glory:

Looks fairly neat, right? The nice things of these cards are that they're neutral: They can fight for any splinter, so it doesn't matter if you got a fire, air or any other splinter's team! Seems like a nice addition in the front at a fairly low mana cost... Definitely don't mess with the grumpy dwarfs!

Soooo, I decided to get another 20 packs! Here is a screeny:

100 cards, ready to be turned to reveal their tasty contents... Let's hope for the cool new legendary: Hydra!

No hydra, but I did get some other cool cards, like the new Death (Black splinter) summoner: Jarlax the Undead!


What I did notice is that the new summoners seem to give no boosts, but are lower mana cost and epic, meaning they'll more rapidly allow for high level summoning. For the strongest possible team, I'd still stick with the traditional summoners though :)

Decent loot for 30 packs this is, I suppose :D

Sort:  

Nice packs ..... I never purchased any yet but plan on getting at least a few. You opened them all at once and not one at a time :P

I like the picture of a Huge ton of cards all at once... Simply looks cool :P

Already opened a couple hundred packs one by one before and it's really neat at the start, but now I like the sight of a massive amount of cards turning around and seeing what they are... So addictive...

where to buy? do you have links?

Here, at the official SteemMonsters website: https://steemmonsters.com

Thanks for sharing the website link.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @pizzachain. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Right thoughts you have @pizzachain, and set them cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82