Steem Monsters • Yeti

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters • Yeti

YETI_1.jpg

Yeti is the brother from another mother of Sir Sasquatch. He likes to breathe thin air and make thin alliances with Earth cards... he's not to be trusted.

Has anyone seen a gold foil Yeti yet... no? Yep... nope... they don't exist. Yeti is my last common card suggestion to @aggroed's query. So put on your thinking cap and make a suggestion through the link below. I'm plumb out of suggestions!

Common Monster Suggestions

I created the Yeti card to promote his candidacy for the common card collection. With high altitude shenanigans and plenty of airy humor he will definitely be a benefit to the game... even though he laughs at his own jokes. Check out all the rest of my suggestions for the common collection at the links below.

El Chupacabra

Slenderman

Sasquatch

Nessie

The Process

White Template.jpg

I created the white team card template in Photoshop by editing one of the real Steem Monsters cards.

yeti-155836_960_720.png
source

I found a sketch of a laughing Yeti on Pixabay and used Photoshop to give him a little color and squeeze him and his feet into the monster window. See the finished design at the top of the post.

Check out the links below to joining the Art Contest or to purchase Steem Monsters Cards!

Steem Monsters Art Contest

Get Monstered Up


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Nice! I like that! :-)

Wow, Great post. I appreciate you. Thanks for that post @otage

very creative as always friend!

Beautiful art sir
I appreciate your valuable Post. thanks for sharing this.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

A lot better post. Your post helps me a lot.

How does it help you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81