Steem Monsters • El Chupacabra "The Goat Sucker"

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Steem Monsters • El Chupacabra "The Goat Sucker"

El Chupacabra.jpg

He's not very big but has vicious intentions and a finely developed palate for earth cards.

Does anyone have El Chupacabra "The Goat Sucker"... no? Well maybe that's because it isn't in the game yet. Its a suggestion I made for a new common card requested in a post by @aggroed.

Common Monster Suggestions

I decided to make the card art to support the candidacy for this common little goat sucker from hell and enter him in the Steem Monsters Art Contest!

The Process

template.jpg

I created a fire template in Photoshop from a real Steem Monsters card.

chupa.jpg

With a few more Photoshop tricks I grabbed Chupa from the image above and placed him in the Monster window! You can see the results at the top of the post.

Check out the links below to joining the Art Contest or purchase Monster Cards!

Steem Monsters Art Contest

Get Monstered Up


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Man, I hate those guys. If I had a nickel for every time I said, "I told you to stop sucking my goats you stupid chupacabra!"

Ha ha... good thing you have sheep dog to protect them!

Haha wow that is spooky and disgusting and horrific. I love it!

For all the great contests you hold, I hope you win this one!

Thanks... definitely an outdoor pet!

Very clever @otage. Good luck with the contest! 😊

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30