Steem Monsters • Sasquatch

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Steem Monsters • Sasquatch

sasquatch.jpg

Sasquatch has been around longer than we have so he doesn't understand why he wasn't included in the alpha deck. That being said, his superpower is hiding in plain sight.

Was Sasquatch in your starter pack... no? Oh that's right... nobody noticed him so he wasn't included. I suggest we pick him up... because he is a free agent. Check out @aggroed's post below and let him know which character you would like to see in the next batch of commons.

Common Monster Suggestions

I created the Sasquatch card so he doesn't go unnoticed again. I'm also entering him in the Steem Monsters Art Contest along with El Chupacabra and Slenderman.

El Chupacabra

Slenderman

The Process

sasquatch template.jpg

I created an earth card template in Photoshop from a green team Steem Monsters card.

bigfoot-1620140_960_720.jpg
source

I sourced the Sasquatch image on Pixabay and then used Photoshop to shrink him and color him. It was a bit tricky squeezing his big feet into the Steem Monsters card window but you can see the results at the top of the post.

Check out the links below to joining the Art Contest or to purchase Steem Monsters Cards!

Steem Monsters Art Contest

Get Monstered Up


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I really like this post, I think that with this card you will have the game won!

Thanks! Sasquatch is important!

Lucky friend in the contest, bright entry = D

Thank you... working hard to get noticed!

All the effort in the creation of this card will be rewarded, I hope that the Sasquatch character is taken into account thanks to your input. Success in the contest!

I hope so!

Good Luck friend, I really liked this article I thought it was very interesting how you tell the story

the image looks excellent very contemporary

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40