Winner announcement of steem monsters card giveaway #day 9

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Hope you all are fine.
Please read it carefully.
I will give a winner announcement blog and a giveaway blog separately in different blog. Because i am a new steemian. I need People's support.I am also giving 0.05 steem to the winner,which is sponcered by @darkline
i will give 0.05 steem to the winner. If i get any sponcer i will increase the prize pool. And i want to get more attention from you all. I am not getting any benefits by giving giveaway.So,i am have to take this step.

This is the winner announcement of steem monsters card giveaway #day 9
Thanks for attending in my 9th giveaway.
This is my 9th giveaway result.
They had attend in my giveaway.
@monsterplayer
@sardonic
@minimining
@steallion
@ashikstd
@coopsmonsters
@ykdesign
@teenagecrypto
@cryptojiang
@simplymike
@gillianpearce
@motherearthist
@gregory-f

Screenshot_2018-10-23-12-30-10-635_com.android.chrome.png

The winner is @gregory-f
Congratulations
I have sent him steem monsters card and 0.05 steem for winning this.
He has a good luck.

I am giving 0.05 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

You got a 31.82% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @minhaz007!

You got a 23.47% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @minhaz007!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 3.26% upvote from @booster courtesy of @minhaz007!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 2.37% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @minhaz007! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Loading...

This post has received a 5.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @minhaz007

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (5.36%)
Summoned by @minhaz007
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51