Steem Monsters is Love! (Giveaway)[NO Follow/Upvote/Resteem required]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I''m back with steem monsters in my backpack. I hope you guys already know about steem monsters.& if you knew about it and haven't tried it yet. By joining from below link you get 1 free Beta Pack from me & Daily 100% Upvote for 2 months.

Go and give it a try.

I'm have joined steam about 40 days ago & this journey has been very interesting for me to explore about crypto. Especially the last two weeks joining the @steemmonsters and finding it appealing.

I'm also part of the LION's DEN community run by @cryptotash101. To check about LION's Den Click Here. & Don't forget to follow @larrythelion. He is doing great in Lion's Den & Supporting it.

My journey has been great. Today I just reached the DIAMOND III League. image-1540994148089.png
So I will be doing a giveaway of Beta Skeleton Assassin as Death is my favorite so far. To Enter in Giveaway, Just comment your views about steemmonsters or anything related to it. After this post-payout, I will use a random comment selector to select the winner.

image-1540994506293.png

NOTE: I'm also doing a genius series & soon its next question is coming. To know What it is? CLICK HERE.

To Support this series you can click on the ad at the end of this post. Thank You!

Regards,
Dayyan Khan


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What will the next Fear Tactic be?

Its time I wrote something from a stoned open mind, ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

So once I hope to reach Champions league. And I think that all players have this opportunity just good tactic and a little bit fortune!

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree.
Thank You!
Good Luck for the giveaway.

It is actually very cool, I have played pokemon TCG and I just wasted my money because at the end they just erase everything and made you pay again.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

I am a newbiew on Steem Monsters as I joined 2 days back. I am just loving the battles although I am losing more than winning since all my cards are at basic level.

Thanks for the giveaway.

I hope you will find it amazing, as the game rules change every 2 days. so you have to come up with a new strategy every time. :)
Good Luck though.
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promtion

Upvoted ----- Steem-Monsters is awesome !

Thank You!!
Good Luck!

Congratulations @khan.dayyanz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Glad you found your way to steemmonsters, @khan.dayyanz. It was an obsession that has been my intention to avoid. Perhaps your raffle will change all that. 😎

Thanks for the support, if it was not you I may have left the steem as there was no hope. But you saved me. Thank You!
I hope you will find in interesting and intimating.
Regards.

... if it was not you I may have left the steem as there was no hope.

Soo glad you did not give up on steem! 😎

It's hard to advance but I'm loving it.

Maybe improving the deck or coming with the right strategy may keep you in the competition. Which Splinter are you using? Good Luck! & Thank You for the comment.

Thanks for this,

I reached gold III level recently but moved down in the rankings after that. I am hoping of reaching Diamond level although there isn't much time in the

Good Luck for your goal.

I am hooked with @steemmonsters, trying to understand the mechanisms and get better every day. Sometimes it's a bit sad it's a "pay to win" game, but just need to keep hoping to open better cards from the booster packs. : )

Same with me. Good Luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85