Steem Monsters Beta Edition Haunted Spider Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I've done it!

I finally battled my way up to The Gold League!

Gold League.JPG

To celebrate this modest achievement, I'm giving away a Steem Monsters Beta edition card from my favorite Splinter, The Dark Eternals, or Death splinter in the common tongue. Today's giveaway will be a monster I'm very fond of, the Haunted Spider. I've won many battles I thought were lost thanks to his poison sting.

beta spider.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Haunted Spider, just leave a comment telling me what your League status, if any, you currently have, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway
Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway
Beta Edition Kobold Miner Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I just made it to Gold III, so close to Gold II

Classic. So bold.

It's cool

Posted using Partiko Android

It's cool

Posted using Partiko Android

I am right with you at Gold III but haven’t been able to play this week due to travel. I am happy they adjusted the rewards for the rankings as I was also hesitant to keep playing and risk ggiin back down. My account is @newageinv.

I am currently in Bronze III league. Lost more than 400 points just in one day!!! That's how the battles are going for me right now.
Congratulations on your achievement and happy for you :)

Bronze

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations gregory-f :D. @suntree. I like the Haunted Spider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14