Steem Monsters Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome back my friends to to another Steem Monsters giveaway! Last night we saw another shift in the Steem Monsters Tournament rules of engagement that eliminated the use of Legendary Monsters. Consequently a lot of players are having to rethink their team strategy or sit out this segment of the tournament. So I thought for today's giveaway, I would choose a common Beta edition monster that's been largely overlooked but is now even more useful since the Legendary tanks are gone. A monster with speed to strike first and armor to protect himself. The one and only Silvershield Knight.

knight.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Silvershield Knight, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are LIVE. Are you in yet?

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

With Selenis adding options I am liking to play with a Flesh Golem in front...

My favorite is Divine Healer. My Sm name is @sepone :)

Haunted Spirit is one of my favorites.
It heels everytime it attacks. :)
@khan.dayyanz

My favorite is haunted spirit. He heals, attacks and reflects magic. A useful lad to lead the line. @niallon11 is my username there too.

So far, my favorite is the Haunted Spirit. It's been a great front liner. @tdiv7653

I think my favourite right now would be Naga Warrior. She just looks really cool.

@geekpowered

@medusa has been very useful for me. Stun is great! @sardonic

Haunted Spirit is my favorite one right now because of it's ability to recover the life and battle again.
@coolguy123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67