Steem Monsters Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway. There are now less than seven hours left in the "Lost Legendaries" Rules of Combat. If you were taking a beating by your opponents Legendary cards during the first five days of the Tournament, you still have time left to exact your revenge before they regain their heavy hitting monsters. To celebrate this freedom from the oppression of the Legendary Monsters, I'm giving away a Beta edition Minotaur Warrior.

beta minotaur.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Minotaur Warrior, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Legendary Monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I like Lord of Darkness because of it's abilities.
@coolguy123

The Hydra is my favorite. @tdiv7653

My favorite legendary card is the only one i have, Selena Sky. Can't use it or level it up but at least i have 1 good one.
@niallon11

Selena Sky for the win
jznsamuel

I still like the Tyrus Palladium at the moment, because I like to play @suntree

Lord of Darkness
@noekie

I prefer Tyrus palladium and my username @travoved

Posted using Partiko Android

Spirit of the Forest
@noekie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39