Steem Monsters Beta Edition Kobold Miner Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! In just a couple hours there will be another change in the Mana Cap and Rules of Combat in the introductory Steem Monsters open tournament and the web is a tingle with anticipation of what the new parameters will be. For those of you who, like me, found the last round of competition rather difficult, the changes could not come soon enough. To celebrate the new configuration, I'm going to give away a Steem Monsters Beta edition Kobold Miner.

beta kobold.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Kobold Miner, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Alpha Edition monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway
Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Cool! I like the Goblin Sorcerer from Earth. The purple and green go good together. @ffnation

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I personally like Lord of Darkness
@coolguy123

Water elimental
@minhaz007

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39