Steem Monsters Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! Last night we had another change in the Mana Cap and Rules of Combat in the introductory Steem Monsters open tournament. Now, the Beta edition nuetral monsters have all disappeared and the Mana Cap has been lowered to 18. Frankly, I've been getting crushed since these changes were implemented. I'm leveling up my monsters as best I can, but I have yet to find a winning combination. Life was so much better when the Legendaries were all on vacation.

In case you're having as much trouble finding a winning team as I am, I'm going to give away a Steem Monsters Beta edition Crustacean King to one lucky winner. I hope he brings you more success than I've had lately!

beta king1.jpg

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Crustacean King, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Beta Edition neutral monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Magi Sphinx
@noekie

Hydra would make a good Tank!
8 health and heal?
Yes, please.
...If only I had one...

@poyim

Raging Impaler is great for a tank and look awesome!

Easily the Centaur is my favorite so far. Always comes in handy for my long range game. @tdiv7653

The Centaur
jznsamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40