Redfish SP Delegation Contest Giveway Winners

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Since I hit Minnow status, I've been dying to delegate some Steem Power to a couple of upcoming Redfish. You can read the contest call for entries here. I won't get long-winded on this one, but I would like to say that, even though I asked for nominations, preference went to those Steemians who went through the steps to post about their Steemit blogs and to give reasons why they should be the ones to receive the delegations. Third-party nominations were considered, but I can't reward everyone (I wish I could).

SP delegation
Image from Pixabay

I did receive some very good contest entries, and I'm thankful to everyone who did enter. Without further ado, here are the winners:

I had promised to only delegate 50 Steem Power, but I've decided to award some honorable mentions.

Congratulations to each of these redfish Steemians, each of whom produce excellent content in their own way. I encourage each of them to continue putting out awesome content. According to this agreement, I'll delegate the respective SP for 30 days as long as they continue to produce at least two excellent blog posts per week. These Steemians can expect to receive their rewards some time over the weekend.

steemit bloggers

Are you a speculative fiction writer? Join us in the Speculative Fiction Writers of Steemit Discord group where we get weird, horrific, scientificky, and fantastic in strange and beautiful ways.

speculative fiction writers of steemit
Created by @EdibleCthulhu

#speculativefiction

steemit bloggers

Get your weird lit on:

The Biblical Legends Anthology Series

Garden of EdenSulfuringsDeluge
At AmazonAt AmazonAt Amazon

Limerents in the Bog


At Amazon

steemit bloggers

review me
Review Me, Please

While you're here, check out my last 3 posts:

speculative fiction writers of steemit
Created by @EdibleCthulhu


Steemit Bloggers

promo mentors

helpienaut

Sort:  

You always amazes me with your supper effort for thr community...hatd off to you...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend.

Congrats to the winners!!!😃👏👏👏🎉🎈 and thanks for the chance and honorable mention!!😊 I will keep following your great content🤓 @blockurator

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. Look forward to seeing you around. :-)

well, I keep myself off Steemit for a couple of days because of real life stuff and this receives me... what a way to log back in!, I'll be sure to make good use of this Steem Power, thanks @blockurator

Enjoy it while you can!

fantastic initiative, and well done to the winners! :D
BB <3

Thank you so much.... For Your generosity and support to grow this wonderful community ...@blockurator

You're welcome.

Congrats to those to won! Really nice initiative!

I'm glad you found some redfish you could help out. It's a noble thing to do, @blockurator.

Thanks. I get by with a little help from my friends.

Awesome project @blockurator! And the prizes are very significant. I celebrate your generosity and the redfish who will progress as a result.

#steemitbloggers

Thank you very much. :-)

I'm always amazed how people make contests so easily! Great job!

It's not as easy as it looks, but thanks. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40