STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE:

Everyone who enters must vote (comment on) 3 slogans by other people or they will not be eligible. This prevents self voting and does not guarantee pure hive consensus, but it helps.

UPDATE OVER

OK, normally, at STEEMJET, we encourage unlimited creative comments, however, since this official contest entry post is going to be easy for anyone to enter, we are expecting a record number of comments. Therefore, I have to ask everyone to only post 1 reply (with up to 5 slogans) and limit your comments about others to 3 if you are going to pump somebody else's idea (these are YOUR votes as a community so don't waste them). Afterwards, we can go back to the crazy creative chaos that is steemjet.

I need everyone to follow those simple rules because they are the tools that steem gave us to come to a community consensus as to who the winner will be. Yes, that's right, the opinion of the community will be used to choose the contest winners, therefore, please be honest with your criticism of others because I am going to defer much of my judgement to that of the steemjet community in this competition.

Feel free to edit your 1 initial post reply (your entry) as many times as you like because final judging won't be done until a week from today. Feel free to also frequently edit or delete your supporting 3 votes for others as new entries catch your fancy. There will be pleanty of steem to go around in the future, as I am powering up more this week, so please be honest with yourself, don't get greedy, because it is important that we all come to a consensus on this because I cannot stress how important this is going to be to the success or failure of this initiative. In other words, we will all make more steem in the future if we all can choose and encourage the creation of the best slogan. I know it's not easy to refrain from greed when you have fear, but trust in the future of this initiative and do what's best for the group in this 1 post please. This is an experiment, and I don't even know if it is impossible, but I have been so impressed with the direction that this community has taken this initiative, that I am placing a lot of trust in you with this 1 post.

Prizes for best slogan are as follows:

$300 upvotes for the top 5 slogans, and $100 in upvotes for 10 runners up.

If I was to enter a slogan, it would be:

STEEMJET - a traveling teaching community that will be arriving to your country soon to teach you about crypto in your native language
STEEMJET - a comprehensive crypto science course taught to your community by our community
STEEMJET - teaching people the power of crypto worldwide
STEEMJET - empower yourself with the knowledge of cryptocurrency
STEEMJET - empowering people with the new knowledge of crypto science

As you can see, the scope of what we are about to do is a little broad for a simple slogan, but then again, this community is pretty good at summing things up in a few words, or just a couple, or even NONE:

steemjet baby

Sort:  

My enteries:-

Steemjet: HYPER SPEED SUCCESS
Steemjet: FLY ABOVE GREATNESS
Steemjet: MINE CRYPTO-GEM
steemjet: STEEMUP YOUR PRIDE
steemjet: SOLUTION MANUAL FOR SUCCESS

610/1690

SOLUTION MANUAL FOR SUCCESS... Covers everything... I go for that..

I vote steemup your pride

@dimimp I made a logo about steemjet. I hope you like it. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udembahenry/steemjet-initiative-jet-powered-by-steem-black-and-white-logo
feel free to drop your suggestions

I like the "Fly Above Greatness"

I like that you keep it short. I love no. 1/4

I love the 4th one... Steemup your pride.

The third one's dope

Fly above greatness

I'll go for HYPER SPEED SUCCESS....nice one @deandaniels

I vote the fourth entry.

Love the second one. Fly above greatness

I go for "STEEMUP YOUR PRIDE"

It took me time to think about these. It is logical

My boss @dimimp, here is my entry for the #steemjet slogan

Steemjet: Breaking the back of the beast!
Steemjet: Shooting for the moon while guessing on the stars!!
Steemjet: Bring you closer to the future!
Steemjet: Be on board with the crypto science teacher!
Steemjet: Let the journey begin!
Steemjet: The Crypto future starts here!

My entries

  • Steemjet - Cryptos in your language.

  • Steemjet - Soar with the eagles.

  • Steemjet - Relearn Freedom.

  • Steemjet - You need it, we teach it.

  • Steemjet - Your guide in a cryptic coded world.

4th One - You need it, we teach it.

I vote for these "Cryptos in your language"
"Soar with the eagles"

second vote: I vote for the first entry.

My first vote- I vote for, "you need it, we teach it"

I vote for cryptos in your language

Steemjet- Your guide in a cryptic coded world.

I vote for steemjet.relearn freedom.

I vote for the 2nd one...soar with the eagles

I vote for the first one, crypto in your language.

I vote for the first one .

Steemjet- You needs it, we teach it.

i vote for the 4th one

I love the 4th one.

my entry...
steemjet- taking crypto to the world
Steemjet- flying wealth to all through crpto
Steemjet-liberty at last

0/300

2.5/297.5

This is my entry

STEEMJET- Projecting your knowledge of cryptocurrency to lofty heights.
STEEMJET- Educating you on how to gain limitless financial freedom with crypto science
STEEMJET-Taking Crypto science to the most distant part of the earth.
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!
STEEMJET-Everybody deserves to learn about Crypto. We make it possible!

11.5/388.5

Wow! Thank you @dimimp. I will be patiently waiting to receive it

14/386

Now I believe this more than ever. A lanister always pays his debts 😃

My 3rd vote goes for "Projecting your knowledge of cryptocurrency to lofty heights."

STEEMJET- Educating you on how to gain limitless financial freedom with crypto science
This got my first vote

Amazing slogans...I should suppose yo'd actually come out one of the winners

My third vote:
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!

My third vote :
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!

I love this guy!!

STEEMJET: You can also be superstar in steemit

STEEMJET: All the way to science of crypto

STEEMJET: Expand your knowledge about crypto

STEEMJET: Be a captain, command others

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR THE STEEMJET SLOGAN

STEEMJET- Join the cryptocurrency colony
STEEMJET- Learn about cryptos in your language
STEEMJET- Grooming you for a great crypto future
STEEMJET- Obtain the crypto dictionary
STEEMJET- Rule the crypto world

8.5/691.5

My final vote goes to grooming you for a great crypto future

My slogans are

  • steemjet : Flying high with cryptocurency enthusiasm
  • steemjet : Cryptocurency Talks
  • Steemjet: Promoting steem and cyptocurrencies

15.5/384.5

You've got my third vote for your second slogan.

"crytocurrency talks"
Just like steemit slogan-"money talks"

It's a simple slogan and defines a lot of information about steemjet

My third vote is for
Steemjet: Crypto currency talks

my third vote goes to
"cryptocurrency talks"

it's just truly simple and conveying a lot of information.

I vote "cryptocurrency talks"

wow finally I'm up with my slogans....

  • SteemJet : Your number one SteemCryptoSchool

  • SteemJet : Something special in the air.. Steem is above you!!

  • SteemJet : Your stepping stone to limitless possibilities

  • SteemJet : We fly, we teach, we impact crypto knowledge

  • SteemJet : At your doorstep with freedom from employers through crypto

Well that's my own share of the bargain... I hope it made sense!!

14.5/785.5

These are mine

  • steemjet: A community of decentralized crypto wealth
  • steemjet : The science class of cryptocurencies
  • steemjet : A steem powered jet of crypto endowments

5/395

My first vote goes to:
Steemjet: The science class of cryptocurencies.

(@dimimp please take this one)

My first vote goes to
steemjet : The science class of cryptocurencies

Wow my first vote is for this one:

  • the science class of cryptocurencies

......decentralized crypto wealth!!

My second vote goes to: "the science class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote goes to
"The sceince class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote is for entry number 2. Steemjet-the science class of cryptocurencies

My second vote goes to:
steemjet: "the science class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote goes to
Steemjet: A science class of crypto currencies

My second vote goes for this one.
"a science class of cryptocurencies"

@dimimp will definitely love this one

My slogan Entries.

SteemJet- We Educate, You learn, You earn.
SteemJet- Digitizing trade.

11.5/2288.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41