SteemJet Initiative. Jet powered by steem Black and White Logo

in #steemjet6 years ago

I'm pretty sure the good news of steemjet has spread to the nook and cranny of Steemit.
Just incase you don't know, steemjet initiative spearheaded by @dimimp house @deandaniel and other like minded steemians who are solely out for the promotion of Steemit . To spice it up, I've come up with few logo which would help even a newbie to the initiative know what our initiative is all about by mere looking at the logo.
I hope you guys would love it.
IMG-20180305-WA0007.jpg

Black and White

IMG-20180305-WA0002.jpg

Coloured version


IMG-20180305-WA0003.jpg

Black and White

IMG-20180305-WA0004.jpg

Coloured version

IMG_20180305_103945_629.JPG

This is open for suggestions and critiques.
Thanks

Sort:  

So happy with your work my friend and am asking a comission for more see my post about the contest results! You are on my debt list. It looks like steem is debt money after all!

Wow. Waking up to Goodnews. I least expected this. I'm glad and grateful you finally noticed my work.
Not just that, I got a good prize from you.
Thanks. Im grateful

I am going to pay you $500 for the work you did and pay you in advance $500 for another masterpiece if you think that you have it in you. Your idea, your stype, your pace. Keep bringing it and you will keep feeling it. You have many bold ideas I see.

I paid you 19 and owe you 981

Wow. Thanks once again for This and for the commission. I'm sure going to be working on another logo.

@chukwunalu and @tudors say how you see this

Even a blind man will confess that your designs are dope bro

Exactly. You said it all

Wow these are killer designs.
Thumbs up bro

Yours were not too bad either. Paid you 5, owe you 395 if you want to try to make the cut again or 195 if you are too busy.

Thanks Boss I'll for appreciating my design too

I'll like to receive the remaining $395. Pay as you go. 👍

nice

nice to see you, 10/990 take your time on your next one

You did not understand my statement bro. You should ask questions before you leap into any conversation

Indeed they are killer designs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22