You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago

My entries

  • Steemjet - Cryptos in your language.

  • Steemjet - Soar with the eagles.

  • Steemjet - Relearn Freedom.

  • Steemjet - You need it, we teach it.

  • Steemjet - Your guide in a cryptic coded world.

Sort:  

4th One - You need it, we teach it.

I vote for these "Cryptos in your language"
"Soar with the eagles"

second vote: I vote for the first entry.

My first vote- I vote for, "you need it, we teach it"

I vote for cryptos in your language

Steemjet- Your guide in a cryptic coded world.

I vote for steemjet.relearn freedom.

I vote for the 2nd one...soar with the eagles

I vote for the first one, crypto in your language.

I vote for the first one .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51