You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago

These are mine

  • steemjet: A community of decentralized crypto wealth
  • steemjet : The science class of cryptocurencies
  • steemjet : A steem powered jet of crypto endowments
Sort:  

5/395

My first vote goes to:
Steemjet: The science class of cryptocurencies.

(@dimimp please take this one)

My first vote goes to
steemjet : The science class of cryptocurencies

Wow my first vote is for this one:

  • the science class of cryptocurencies

......decentralized crypto wealth!!

My second vote goes to: "the science class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote goes to
"The sceince class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote is for entry number 2. Steemjet-the science class of cryptocurencies

My second vote goes to:
steemjet: "the science class of cryptocurrencies"

My second vote goes to
Steemjet: A science class of crypto currencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24