You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is my entry

STEEMJET- Projecting your knowledge of cryptocurrency to lofty heights.
STEEMJET- Educating you on how to gain limitless financial freedom with crypto science
STEEMJET-Taking Crypto science to the most distant part of the earth.
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!
STEEMJET-Everybody deserves to learn about Crypto. We make it possible!

Sort:  

11.5/388.5

Wow! Thank you @dimimp. I will be patiently waiting to receive it

14/386

Now I believe this more than ever. A lanister always pays his debts 😃

My 3rd vote goes for "Projecting your knowledge of cryptocurrency to lofty heights."

STEEMJET- Educating you on how to gain limitless financial freedom with crypto science
This got my first vote

Amazing slogans...I should suppose yo'd actually come out one of the winners

My third vote:
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!

My third vote :
STEEMJET-You need Crptocurrency to survive. Let's teach you how!

I love this guy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24