ENTRY FOR THE STEEMJET TIME CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

PicsArt_05-27-06.58.23.jpg

So @dimimp up there is my entry for the @steemjet TIME contest, although i am not a graphics designer i am not even sure i can actually make graphic designs to save my life ,well as it is, i like to play with the colors such as black ,yellow and white they are my favorite my o my.

My work is inspired by @mbj and @lordjames.

A big thank you to @udezee you are the brain behind this ,i mean the guidance was exquisite.

Sort:  

The pleasure was mine sir. P and I enjoyed the MOMENTS.

thanks mate @udezee hope to do this again some time

This is beautiful, you tried
I guess with time you will surely improve in graphic designing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71