STEEMJET TIME : My Entry For Steemjet Time Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Greetings to every Steemit user especially to the Steemjet community ...

I’m very happy to know about an extension for the time contest of steemjet project held by @dimimp sir and the winners of this contest will be chosen by @lordjames

My aim isn’t only to participate in time contest of Steemjet project but to be the part of Steemjet community. I wish @dimimp sir will have an eye on me that’s why I try so hard on this art work and I done all this stuff on my phone ... I worked for days just to impress @dimimp sir ... I hope you will like this art work @dimimp sir ...

F82E15A9-176A-4536-AF3E-DCD63C7DC0B8.jpegABOUT STEEMJET

Steemjet is a global community aimed at productivity, creativity, encouraging great talents, empowering great ideas, rewarding commitment etc and I want to be a part of it.

I joined steemit in May ... and it was difficult for me at start like most users of steemit felt at their beginning but I’m so grateful to Steemjet members especially @deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr who motivated me , appreciated my initial work for steemjet project and provided me more information about various projects like Steemjet , steemhigh , olivia and the superstar ....
Most of People in my country doesn’t know anything about steemit or steemjet or any other project ... I think the most important thing for making Steemjet a successful project is promoting it and keep awareness among the people about steemjet .

Sort:  

Thanks sir.

Most welcome to steemit job

Thanks for you my dear sir @gentlebot..

@diminp sir

Sir @dimimp .... I’m desperately waiting for your one comment on this post

Thank you @diminp sir

Most welcome sir..

So so nice.

Thanks ... for your comment ... boss

Absolutely amazing skill and concepts. Man you have got everything in one picture and that fantastic. I like your work, hope it gets proper response.

Thanks ... my friend

Wow!!
This is just perfect, the quality inn this one is amazing..
Brilliant work my friend

Thanks my friend

this is cool. well done.

Thanks .... I hope sir @dimimp will like it

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84