A LITTLE MODIFICATION TO MY GOLD BLING ENTRY

in #steemjet6 years ago


PicsArt_05-28-07.25.57.png

If you haven't seen the gold bling contest organised by @dimimp. It's not too late to click here.

I decided to leave the general concept people where stick to. It's a gold bling for steemjet of course, so, all I had to do is make the general concept of Steemjet golden.

I've submitted my entry though, but, I had to cheap in a little edit. I introduced more gold i guess.

Contest is still on till June 30th, and I will keep editing till I make it perfect. Probably, I'll embed a jet into it in my next update. Keep checking, and I will keep showing you more gold.


@afolwalex, SF5.

Sort:  

You did a nice work I must say, but it do need some touching too.

Yeah, sure. I'm still editing it since the contest is still open.

Thanks for stopping by.

You welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59