You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SECRET LAUNCH CODES - Why did @dimimp mute you?

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

uffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff, sign of relief :(
I can't share how stressful these three days went for me :( it was like I had nothing left :(
You can ask @lifeofdarlington, I was so so so tensed :(

Thank you so much for unmuting me :)

This is the T-shirt you asked me to print out, Here i would love to mention @aliraxa who help me accomplish this task :)
Thank you @aliraxa :)
@dimimp he wants to be a force member :)

Here I have a proposal for you.

This T-shirt Cost me almost 3 and a half steem ( at the current price of steem), AS you can see there are many Pakistanis like @shrazi, @aamirijaz,@ momin007 etc working for you, Why not Gift these guys T-shirts From you?

INcluding Shipping charges, Approximately it will cost me 5 to 6 steem each.
if you agree I will print out initially 20 shirts and will send them to most knowns Pakistani Steemjetians including @shrazi.

For 20 shirts, I need 120 steem :)

Thanks :)

Waiting for your response :)

I want to add something else here, yes we are onboarding new steemain, we are spreading our message, but what happens if no one is there to support them? give them some upvotes. That's is why i'm upvoting newbies with the power i have now, you can see my reports.

i haven't work last 3 days, because i was so tensed :(

kindly reply me if you are able to read this msg @dimimp

please @dimimp give me any signal that you have read this comment na unmute me :(

Sort:  

Hello... present! team

I love my bling work on your shirt.

Thank you @dimimp for making life easier for the broke masses, we really appreciate all what you are doing to make STEEM globally adopted. We are also working tiredness to move STEEM to the high place.

Please I will be happy if my proposed budget can be approve by you sir. This will really make my bling work effect for the community.
God bless steemjet

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/what-i-have-in-plans-for-steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58