The New/Dark Moon in Aries, April 15th 2018

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The New/Dark Moon in Aries, April 15th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Greatly appreciated, MSP3K and @isaria!


via GIPHY

....so I got to thinking that you need a gif saying support your steemit coven, for your new group...it's a thought

Hmmm, good possibility, Steven. Thanks for the thought!

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @longsilver!

Protip: you can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit payout - click here to learn more :).

What is your perception of 'Darkness'? Just curious.

Wow, such a big question for only six words...LOL!

Hmmm, in short I'd have to say - There's light and dark in the world. There's also good and evil. Darkness isn't always evil and light isn't always good. Does that work for an answer? 😊

Haha, Well i agree with you on that one, Darkness is isn't always evil and light isn't always good.
Thanks anyways 😊

You're very welcome, @bluemist! I'm happy to expound upon it a bit, if you'd like to ask any followup questions. 😊

Well, we both what you have described is merely the surface of it. I wanted to know your whole perception, only if your time persists

so ironic the friday the 13th release of basically ww3, am gearing up with friends coming over to do a major positivity and protection and cleansing, ...... Aries , God of War....fitting

Yep, when I was putting the post together yesterday, I had a light bulb moment of, "yeah... this is making so much sense..." Bright blessings to you and your friends as you do your workings.

Congratulations! I have given you a full upvote and tip! and a resteem for good measure, for being the first person to guess my lie. Indeed, I like my steak COOKED! Thanks for playing!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

yesssss. i am quite touched by this recent mercury retrograde. so much has happened! I will be celebrating tomorrow in my own witchy way (will likely follow something akin to what you've stipulated and do a tarot reading) and on tuesday i'll be meeting with my witchy local sisters for a new moon women's circle...

so much change this month, so many new beginnings, so many fresh boundaries (that had to be made)... so much, really. it was a very full month to say the least!!

Completely agree, @mountainjewel - in fact, this year so far has been very, very full indeed! Here's to hoping all this work brings about some beautiful changes for all of us. Bright blessings to you, and enjoy your circle this week!

First of all, obviously I just followed @SteemitWitchery yay !!!
Then......this moon........this piece of shit moon........ [pardon the language...] I have more than an hour and a half for the spell as I see and I'll certainly do it, I just don't know what to hope for anymore [or what to release...]

Dang it! Looks like you posted this an hour ago, but if you haven't done the spell yet (or even if you have - can't hurt to do it twice, LOL), maybe consider releasing resentment and pain over a past hurt....

Ok..... seriously amazing that you commented when I was starting.... I'll take it as a good sign!!! I wanted it to be at almost 1:47 am ;) I released sadness... let's see ;)))

good photo of the moon good I am not this month I was born in October but I think the moons affect many things like growth I always wait for the full moon to cut my hair

Thank you, @rapo, and in my experience, the moon definitely affects many things.

For example, earlier this month I was having a bad reaction to some medication, and was speaking to a nurse on the phone. She said if things got worse, to head to the emergency room (spoiler alert - things got better so I didn't have to). I told her PLEASE don't make me go to the ER during a full moon. She laughed and said, Oh that's right - by all means, avoid the ER when the moon is full - it really does get crazy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25