You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New/Dark Moon in Aries, April 15th 2018

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago

good photo of the moon good I am not this month I was born in October but I think the moons affect many things like growth I always wait for the full moon to cut my hair

Sort:  

Thank you, @rapo, and in my experience, the moon definitely affects many things.

For example, earlier this month I was having a bad reaction to some medication, and was speaking to a nurse on the phone. She said if things got worse, to head to the emergency room (spoiler alert - things got better so I didn't have to). I told her PLEASE don't make me go to the ER during a full moon. She laughed and said, Oh that's right - by all means, avoid the ER when the moon is full - it really does get crazy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62