You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New/Dark Moon in Aries, April 15th 2018

First of all, obviously I just followed @SteemitWitchery yay !!!
Then......this moon........this piece of shit moon........ [pardon the language...] I have more than an hour and a half for the spell as I see and I'll certainly do it, I just don't know what to hope for anymore [or what to release...]

Sort:  

Dang it! Looks like you posted this an hour ago, but if you haven't done the spell yet (or even if you have - can't hurt to do it twice, LOL), maybe consider releasing resentment and pain over a past hurt....

Ok..... seriously amazing that you commented when I was starting.... I'll take it as a good sign!!! I wanted it to be at almost 1:47 am ;) I released sadness... let's see ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62