October 3rd, 2018 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemittarot6 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Welcome to the Wednesday wrap-up of all the Tarot Tuesday happenings! Every week, this is the place to look for news about the community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed for Tarot Tuesday.

Also, if you have any questions about the Steemit Tarot community, please feel free to shout out over at our Discord channel, or drop it down below in the comment section.

NEWS

Nine! Count 'em, nine Tarot Tuesday posts this week! Looks like things are starting to get back to normal around here in Steemitland. 😊

Also, a quick clarification - use the #tarottuesday hash tag on posts for Tarot Tuesday, use the @steemittarot or #steemittarot to get my attention the rest of the week (doesn't have to be tag, can be in body of the post).

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

The Sheer Radiance of Being - Tarot Tuesday


by @phillyc

Tarot Tuesday, Reading for 2-9 October


Blessings

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday for October 2nd 2018


by @traciyork

Hi all and welcome to another one of my weekly Tarot Tuesday readings! This one is intended for the entire week staring today, Tarot Tuesday for October 2nd, but if you don't happen to catch this on Tuesday, no worries! I've had a few people tell me they found an old reading floating around on social media, but found it applied to them in that moment, so I figure the Universe will put the message in your path when you most need to hear it. At least that's how my Pollyanna brain sees it! 😊

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

The Major Arcana XIV, "The Temperance"


by @sibr.hus

Detachment
Rely on circumstances.
Keep the "middle" line.

 
Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Daily Dose of Truth Tarot Oct 2, 2018


by @nikita88

Tuesday the 2nd of October 2018

 
7 of Batons Photo by TheDigitalArtist on Pixabay

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

TarotTuesday 3 Card Pick of The Day


by @kimmysomelove42

This morning, I awoke to a wonderful tarottuesday post by @phillyc and was inspired to pull some cards from my Herbal Tarot created by Michail Tierra and Designed by Candis Cantlin.

 
I sat in silence for awhile and asked what is the message for the day and a "card explosion", (what @valerielove decribes), literally these three cards fell out of my deck.. I have to say I love it when this happens, the deck is getting right to the message of the day...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Yoga Cat Oracle reading


by @tarotbyfergus

Happy Tarot Tuesday Steemit!

 
It's a gloomy day in Minnesota today, so I'm doing a departure from my usual tarot reading to see what the Yoga Cat Oracle deck has to say.

I need some cuteness today...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Your results are in~ Tarot tuesday


by @keepingtarotreal

I hope that my readings help you, that they give you the advice or suggestions you need right now

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Reading for the Week of October 2nd to October 8th


by @sigilmancy

It's been a rough time for us all, so I thought some happiness was needed. Here's happy tarot to cheer us all up!

 
Pick as many cards as you like from the picture below and keep reading afterwards to get your results!

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

9 Card Reading Spread - Tarot Tuesday Reading - October 2


by @hustletoparadise

Personal Preface:

 
I'm finally back, after crazy transition from home hopping for over 2 months to now moved into a new home with a bigger and stable space. Still going through the transitional changes, but much better than the 2 months prior.

I also came back from hiking across the most recent lava flow and dead grass fields to get to the old home that is cut-off and surrounded by the lava. I'll be posting my experience on that on separate posts. Definitely an experience of a life time!

Onwards to the 9 Card Reading Spread:

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome and supportive @jaynie
from the equally awesome and supportive @steemitbloggers for
allowing me to essentially copy her "Post Highlights" format.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

Don't mention it, @traciyork! 😉 💜

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Wow, so many tarot readings! I've started incorporating single-card reads every morning since October started, and find it great for inner reflection. Thanks for sharing!

I started doing single card readings myself, and kept track of them in a spreadsheet. I've now been doing it daily (with very few exceptions) since July 15th, 2007! It's an awesome habit to get into, @corinneiskorean.

Hey, if you ever decide to share your daily reads, be sure to tag it with #tarot or #steemittarot - I try to keep an eye on those feeds, so I can upvote & resteem everyone. :)

Wow, 11 years!! I tend to keep my tarot readings to myself, but if I change my mind I'll definitely do that!

Sounds like a plan, @corinneiskorean! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94