Yoga Cat Oracle reading

20181002_145047.jpg

Happy Tarot Tuesday Steemit!

It's a gloomy day in Minnesota today, so I'm doing a departure from my usual tarot reading to see what the Yoga Cat Oracle deck has to say.

I need some cuteness today...

20181002_145012.jpg

It looks like dancing is the order of the day.

When I get home, after I destroy @kommienezuspadt and @vermillonfox in Magic, I will turn on some music and let my body do what it wants. (in private so nobody can see me dance)

I hope you all are having a good October, and I hope you get to let your bodies move.

Peace and long life, Steemit.

Sort:  

Yoga Cat Oracle… the title itself deserves full power vote, @tarotbyfergus :)

Thanks @lighteye:D
I needed the cute kitties today...

You are always welcome :)

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Fergus how many tarot decks do you have?

This is sooo great!! Followed ya Cat Cards... just in time for Caturday! OMgoddess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94