"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


Travelogue Day 2: Houston to Memphis via Tesla Superchargers

@toddrjohnson

1B3EB473-DD83-43E1-9C46-F126BAA8E34C.jpeg

Matija and I left at 6:30 am from south of Houston after he had finally gotten a few hours of sleep from his long drive from Slovenia to Munich and then the flight to the U.S. Although this is my second trip from Texas to Ohio in my Model S, I still have some electric car range anxiety, so I pushed the battery a bit above my usual 90% charge capacity. Last year when I took the trip I had only one route, across I10 through Louisiana, but with more Superchargers built in the past year, this year the shorter route was up through Texas on 59.

......

Tarot Card Reading - Week of June 26th, 2018

@traciyork

I've been hootin' and hollerin' about this for weeks now, but I'm so excited, I can't help myself! There's a (relatively) new Steemit community called @steemittarot. Want to know more? Here's the link to the introductory post -

......

Walk With Me: Adventures of Mr Golden D's Last Minute Stay-Cation4

@goldendawne

Last week, Mr Golden D decided to take a last minute vacation; which meant I had to restructure my "home" life, work schedule and steemit time. Not that I mind.. I LOVE spending time with Mr Golden D, but (yes, there is a but here)... I had a full schedule for steemit, grand gardening plans and tasks that needed to be done... So, I made the best of a last minute situation. Being OCD like I am, having him throw this vacation time at me late last week sent me into a tale spin. But I have survived it... he heads back to work tomorrow and while he was home, we had some down time, did some chores around the homestead and garden, took a few day trips to local places and enjoyed each others' company 24/7.

......

Meet some new Steemians! New user curation 25-Jun-18 (better format?!)

@dollarsandsense

Have you tried browsing the #introduceyourself tag and been frustrated at how difficult it is to find actual introduceyourself posts? Well, look no farther! The following is curated list of people who are new to Steem. I have read each of these posts and they look to be interesting additions to the community!
......

Now Look Here! On Steemit... and in Life: You Find Pretty Much What you Look for!

@denmarkguy

shLIhGk.jpg

The crypto markets are dripping in red ink, the price of Steem keeps dropping, SBD is back to its $1.00 "peg," people are "no longer posting," rewards are in the toilet, @ned is powering down and the world is going end! Very soon, now...
......

Kingfisher and flowers

@veta-less

IMG_6532.jpg

This is one of my study pictures in the style of traditional Chinese painting. I used one of the works of a Chinese artist for reference. This picture I like the fact that it has a kingfisher. It is very spectacular and beautiful bird.

......

OhSnap - Seductive Succulent

@ohsnap

QmYPevNeaNvVywnGiEWxZ26YE7sgRrSskhUm1x2fGkH2uT.jpg

All photos shared on this profile are taken by me. I hope you enjoy my life... up close.

......

What's Behind Emotional Eating?

@roselifecoach

Black&White.jpg

Yesterday morning I told a friend that I feel the need to eat, not because I'm hungry but because I feel there is an emotional need to eat. In the simple terms, we call it Emotional Eating.

......

Clematis

@thekittygirl

ClematisCloseup.jpg

The name "Clematis" comes from the Greek word klēmatis (meaning "climbing plant") which stems [pun intended... LOL!] from the root word klēma meaning "vine, branch." It is a genus of 250-300 species and cultivars of flowering plants.

......

Pay It Forward Entry - Week 13

@bengy

8y1yaqg3kr.jpg

This is my entry for Week 13 of the Pay it Foward Curation contest by @thedarkhorse and @pifc.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

hahaha that's one of your more creepier choices @traciyork :)

Yeah, I was going for unique, but I agree - it crossed into creepy... lol!

THANK YOU! for featuring my post today!

Awesome collection of posts! Well done team @steemitbloggers!

Thank you so much for the feature!

Thank you for the awesome posts line-up! Will look at them tomorrow for support confirmation!!!

resteemed

Thank you for the feature! 😊

Thanks for highlighting our travelogue. I have more to come, but I’m behind due to the travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64