Steemit Talent Contest - Week #12 Entries - winner announced tomorrow.

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

Another week draws to an end! The winner to be announced on Tuesday!! Hola fellow Steemians. Once again I'm in scatterbrained mode! I literally typed this up on saturday and forgot to post it! From starting a new job and then being sick I'm all over the place! I just went to check on comments to this post today and was like where's the post??? 🙄

Im proud to present to you this weeks entries for week #12 of Steemit Talent Contest to win STEEM prizes!!!

This week there were 21 entries! Steemit Talent Contest is continuing to grow so I'd like to thank everyone for their continued support.

https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@donnaincancun/steemit-talent-contest-week-12-entries-now-open-enter-to-win-steem

Here's a look at the entries received for this week:

https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@darrenclaxton/steemit-talent-contest-week-12-original-song-dragonfly-by-darren-claxton

ONCE AGAIN A HUGE THANKYOU TO @luzcypher FOR SPONSORING 20 STEEM TO THE CONTEST! Without his generous weekly donation this contest would cease to exist.

Remember the winners from each week will battle it out after week 12 results to see who will be the first semi-finalist for the year! Week #13 will commence on Sunday May . Please do NOT enter for this next week it is for the semi-finalists only!

Please support you favorites by clicking on the links and UPVOTING THEIR POST!

IMG_3545.JPG

IMG_2006.PNG

Sort:  

@donnaincancun
I'm so pleased to have won my first ever Steemit contest! Thank you kindly for everyone that commented, voted and listened to my music! It really means such a lot me!
Kindest
Darren

Congratulations @donnaincancun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hola @donnaincancun viendo la lista de los participantes me di cuenta que no aparezco en ella. por aquí te dejo mi entrada por si aún puedes modificarla. Disculpa las molestias causadas https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@graceleon/steemit-talent-contest-week-12-the-miracle-el-milagro-by-graceleon

Done! Sorry i missed you hun xoxo 😘

Oh I am sorry. I'll amend the post to add to in when I get home.

Excelente cada participacion. Gracias por la oportunidad de estar aqui con nuestros talentos💖💖💖my friend @donnaincancun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87