Steemit Talent Contest Week #12 - @bryandivisions Original Song - 'Thrive'


divisionssteemitdivider.png

What's up Steemit!

For this week's Steemit Talent Contest, I brought out my hand drum to play a new song I've been working on called 'Thrive'. I'm putting together some verses I've written in the past and combining them with my drum playing, so you're seeing a big preview of what's to come in the future!

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woowwww!!!! I truly love your beautiful soul, unique style, and your flows!!!! 💙💜💚

thank you so much Brooklyn!

Felicidades hermano @bryandivisions, produciendo buena música como siempre, limpia y con un buen mensaje en la letra. Apoyando al 100% desde Venezuela hermano. Thrive es un tema que quedo grabado en mi mente. Felicidades

Sick bro! Keep going that's great! Enjoy to listen

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52