๐ŸŒSteemit Photo Challenge 57"Minimalism Yellow " 3 Banana Entries ๐ŸŒsteemCreated with Sketch.

๐ŸŒ Yes Folks you heard right !! My three entries in this post will be of the awesome , vitamin packed delicious BANANA !!! Hahaha ! Its been a long time since I entered the Awesome Steemit Photo Challenge hosted by @jamtaylor ! With a big thank you as well to keeping this contest going and @berniesanders for sponsoring for so long !! Awesomeness !
๐ŸŒ Good Luck everyone , heres a link with all the contest details as well as last weeks winners !๐ŸŒ https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-57-oriental-winners-new-theme

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ๐ŸŒ All photos taken on my Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท


๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ“ฑ I @momskitchen did a post on this 10 days ago when I recently returned back to work in security on the graveyard shift , after being laid off since February , and I took these photos while sitting in my office ( the car !) haha ! A Banana a day keeps the doctor away !! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“ฑ

(1) ๐ŸŒ Banana At Night ! ๐ŸŒ

(2) ๐ŸŒ Lunch Box Banana ! ๐ŸŒ

(3) ๐ŸŒ About To Eat Banana ! ๐ŸŒ


๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท Thanks for stopping by everyone ! Hope you liked my post , thanks for all your support !!๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒ

IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Check out my Power Of Positivity /POP Contest at My other account @karenmckersie ! A new contest #9 will Start this Sunday Oct. 8 , and it runs weekly from Sundays to Saturdays at midnight !! You just have to enter a positive themed post of any kind , with great prizes !! This weeks is triple pay out of last weeks !! Heres a link with all the details: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-8-winners-of-contest-7

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ‘


๐Ÿ’• I created this Collage to combine both my accounts ! ๐Ÿ’•
2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.09 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @karenmckersie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thanks for the belly rub haha !!๐Ÿ‹

Ahaha, cool and creative! :))
Check also my entry to that contest :D

Thanks ! OK will check it out !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @momskitchen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Great post and photo @karenmckersie is doing great...

Thanks you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐ŸŒน welcome ma'am

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @momskitchen.

I sent $ 4.00SD From my @momskitchen account which barely has any money and is new !! For only 0.82 cents !! Thanks for NO BOOST TO MY NEW ACCOUNT ! WHAT A RIP OFF !!

Thanks for posting this. I will not use booster now.

They don't even reply back when I leave them messages ! Thanks im glad to help people k ow about it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karenmckersie! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.1% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @karenmckersie
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Awesome thanks !๐Ÿ‘

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @momskitchen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

The banana is so healthy that it is recommended for eating every day. I do not know how good it is to eat at night. but your pictures made me take it now and eat a banana.

Haha ! Thanks @dobartim !! Yes they are definitely vitamin packed and full of potassium , such a easy to bring , healthy lunch box treat , delicious !! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ

the bananas are fried delicious .. our friend .. we are in Aceh Lhokseumawe ,, make fried banana as an additional food, after eating rice ..ooo ,, yes .. choose me mrazi ...

sounds great ! Glad you liked my post !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43