SteemitPhotoChallenge #13 Entry 2 - With These Sands

Steemit Photo Challenge entry #2

More beach antics, it really is a good place for some inspiration! When building sandcastles I liked the way my hands became all gritty and thought bingo. The biggest challenge I had was getting the other hand clean enough to take the pic!

Again I used my smartphone, the Galaxy S7, then converted to black and white with the Snapseed photo editing app. It helped those grains just pop out!

Sort:  

Thank you, appreciated!!!

@meesterboom, so you've joined, too huh?
I love both of your entries - unique and also very creative!
I hope you read the dare i sent you and your twin @papa-pepper for @stellabelle's contest .
Looking forward to it I wonder if you'd accept the dare :)

Lol, I hadn't seen it. I take it it's on her post? Lol, I have a fair idea what it will be! I will have a look hehe :0)

@meesterboom, sorry, I was pretty busy this weekend so I could post just now and saw this just now, too.

I had a look, haha, yes... Perhaps!! ;0)

@meesterboom PERHAPS is promising ^ ^
Thank you for checking it out.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Cheers, sand is really awesome!

You are SO funny AND good! GREAT photo - I hope you win this week!!!! XO

Lol, I love your comments they are amazing like you!! :0)

Quite cool! Definitely worth an upvote! :)

Aw thanks m'dear!! :0)

Amazing sand sculpture @meesterboom!

You are so talented!

Steem on!

Thank you fellow knight of the steem!! Full steem ahead!!

excellent photography, thanks for sharing, I thank you for your time of dicado to visit my post

It was a pleasure and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68