You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge #13 Entry 2 - With These Sands

@meesterboom, so you've joined, too huh?
I love both of your entries - unique and also very creative!
I hope you read the dare i sent you and your twin @papa-pepper for @stellabelle's contest .
Looking forward to it I wonder if you'd accept the dare :)

Sort:  

Lol, I hadn't seen it. I take it it's on her post? Lol, I have a fair idea what it will be! I will have a look hehe :0)

@meesterboom, sorry, I was pretty busy this weekend so I could post just now and saw this just now, too.

I had a look, haha, yes... Perhaps!! ;0)

@meesterboom PERHAPS is promising ^ ^
Thank you for checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68