Steemitphotochallenge # 44 - Food Entry 1 Taho Strawberry....

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Taho, one of the best snack of filipino people and this is the best every morning.

Taho is a Philippine snack food made of fresh soft/silken tofu, arnibal (sweetener and flavoring), and sago pearl (similar to tapioca pearls).This staple comfort food is a signature sweet and taho peddlers can be found all over the country. The Indonesian equivalent of this snack is Tauhue, and the Malaysian equivalent of this snack is called Taufufah. - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taho


Thursday Green - Clothespin

Sir @mynameisbrian Steem Club T-Shirt Design....is now one of my so called personal collection T-Shirt.........

Black N White - Don't Stare on Meeeee...... - Goat

MemeChallenge #22 - Entry #2

MemeChallenge #22 - Entry #1 - I'm Okay I Can Still Drive.....

Mulawin Vs. Ravena - Isa sa Pantaserye Gabi-gabing Inaabangan sa Telebisyon sa Pilipinas... One of the Fantasy Series every night in Philippines Televesion.

Road to Nature.......

My Short Message - Happy Fathers Day - Father, Papa, Dad, Tatay, Itay, Tay, Ama


Follow me @lapilipinas

Sort:  

Your English Is really good! That looks really yummy!

I'm still need to practice my grammar.. Yummy, if you can visit Philippines every morning theirs a vendor of taho roaming around the street and shouting "TAHO"... thanks for visiting and upvoting ms.@kaylinart

Hello kababayan! Great shots! May I know what camera are you using? By the way, I hope to get connected with the Filipino communities so I'm following most of our kababayan. Please checkout my introductory post
on this link. I will follow everyone who leaves a comment on my posts. See you around!

Oppo F1S... ginamit ko dyan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51