Road to Nature.......

in #travel7 years ago

Traveling using motorcycle destination Mountain Hibok-hibok, one of the mountain here in bohol that cutting small or big trees are illegal.

The main reason why we travel in this mountain is to buy coconut husk and the shell to create a souvenir item.


I take some picture while riding in the motorcycle. 













Follow me @lapilipinas


Sort:  

I wish You good luck!

kamote ka
susunod ihinto mo yung motor tapos shoot
ang labo tuloy
:)

madalian na din.. papaulan na eh... tag ulan na dito sa atin...

challenge your excuses - you have a MM right?
I remember you wrote that in your intro post
anyway .. ingat s motor kid

thanks sa advise teh.. :)

Very good post my friend. Upvoted ;) If you want to know the price of the most expensive house in the United States, Here I leave the link:
https://steemit.com/life/@jorlenbolivar/you-want-to-know-the-most-expensive-house-in-the-united-states-you-ll-be-surprised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52