Steemit Photo Challenge #42, Animal Portrait II, Entry 2 - Long-eared Owl offspring

The entry:

Not an entry, but I thought I'd share:

This is the offspring of the owl from my previous entry.

I'm trying to get a better shot for my 3rd entry.

Panasonic FZ150 (Borrowed)

Sort:  

Hallo, mir gefällt das zweite Bild am besten.

Ja ... vielleicht hätte ich das 2. Bild als entry wählen sollen ...

Naja, das hat irgendwas besonderes. Es ist ja auch nicht einfach mit den lieben Tieren.

Mal eine Frage. Wie ist das mit der Steemit Photo Challenge? Oder wo finde ich etwas darüber?

Excellent shots!

Schöne Bilder.

Was für eine süßes Kerlchen und die Bilder habe eine tolle Qualität.
Schön gemacht. ♡

So cute (both of them)!!

Nice, I tried with some photographs of birds too.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Nice photos, the second one looks funny :-D

wow , obwohl ich schon einige Tiere gesehen habe, ...doch ne Eule leider noch nicht :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29