📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge round 12: Evil come and go - 邪恶来去 (by @ace108)steemCreated with Sketch.


Introduction | 简介

I was still trying hard to decide which of the photos I have to submit for the last entry but decided to go out and shoot some photos of the financial district. I ended up taking so many shots today with my mobile phone and had a difficult time deciding on one that tells the story.
In Singapore, we pride ourselves as one of the financial centers in the world. The finance industry provides for a lot of people and does have its merits of facilitating the the movement of financial resources. However, many have is also of the opinion that the financial industry had some evil doings in the last decade. The evil doings by bad souls who come and go.
我早点还在愁用哪张照片提交为最後一个摄影挑战的作品。之后,決定顺其自然去拍攝一些新加坡金融區的照片。结果,还是用手机拍了很多也搞得有点犹疑不决。
在新加坡,我們為自己身为世界金融中心之一感到骄傲。 金融業提供了很多人就业机会。確實也有助于财源流动。然而,許多人也認為,金融業在過去十年裡有一些不正当的勾当。奸人來來去去。

For reference, I'm posting a smaller version of the original photo before post-processing.
这张没黑白化的照片在这里让大家参考。
20161008_1527145e9aa.jpg


Entry 3 | 第3参赛作品

The photograph I'm submitting as third entry for this challenge is scence of the Singapore financial district taken outside Esplanade Theatres. There were a number of crows flying around where I was taking the photos but this imperfect shot captures a couple of crows coming and going with the financial district in the background. As many people know, crows symbolises evil in many cultures. Why I said this picture is imperfect is it had part of a boy's hair as he came out to also tried to look at the crows. I had other photos of the crows standing on the railings but I think this one gives a stronger message despite being imperfect.
我提交作為第三個参于這次的摄影挑戰的照片是在濱海藝術中心外面拍攝的新加坡金融區区。 当时,有好几只烏鴉在飛来飞去。我选了這不完美的照片里有两個烏鴉(一來一去)在金融區为背景。 大家都知道烏鴉在很多文化中都是象徵著邪惡。 為什麼我說這張照片不完美是因为拍到一個男孩的一点頭髮。当时,他也跑过来看看烏鴉。 我的其他照片也有烏鴉站在欄杆上,但我認為這一张給了一特别的讯息。


20161008_152714-Copy2cff1.jpg

Link to full image | 链接到全照

Photo Info:
samsung SM-G901F 1/1940s ƒ/2.2 ISO50 4.8mm


Here are my recent post:

这是我最近的帖:


Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #singapore #cn #steemsquad

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.

如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

PayInSteemPower856d8.png

Sort:  

I am a follower of his work, everything available is very good and this is not the ecepcion congratulations thank you very much

Very cool.

Thank you.

@ace108 hey man, thank you!
I edited it.
I like the presence of the crows here.
It's a great shot !

You're welcome and thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72