You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit meet up in the garden!

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

Now that is a Steemit Meetup to remember, I love the picnic blanket and you had such a range of tasty foods - and Bobby is really spoiled with that top brand Caesar dog food - the meat in that is far better quality then the tins of stewed nag I get fed!

Such a well trained boy, must be the authoritative tone in your School Mistress voice - He certainly waited out until told he was allowed to eat.

Love the photo at the end of you cuddling your special boy, solid gold and so wonderful to share this fun Steemit meet up with your both.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

It really was a good one right? 😉👍 And unexpected I'm sure... Lol unusual meet up!
Yes the blanket and the berries and food was a great idea and he was in from the start.. Lol
The Ceasars food is a great one but didn't know it was that fancy 😕 lol
That's even more fancy than your food?
I have more if you like to have some? 😂Lol

I was also really impressed by his well behavior. He is always a good boy but this was more than usual and so patient and waited 😉👍🐶
Really deserved the best after such a great time together 🤗 but yes he so has me wrapped around his paw 🐾🐶 😂😂😂 hahaha

The picture of me and Bobby is a favorite and I so love it as it reminds me of the one I have with me and Elvis... the cat I had before

20180809_014433.jpg

I'm lucky that I had such a wonderful companion like Elvis who loved to cuddle and play and had a great personality.
Same with Bobby they grew up together and Bobby learned some from Elvis and he's very cuddly too. So we share many Hugs 🤗🤗

Have a great sleep as I know you are sleeping and I totally should 😂🙈😜 lol
Glad you liked it and thank you! 💖🤗🐶💖

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71