You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit meet up in the garden!

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

It really was a good one right? 😉👍 And unexpected I'm sure... Lol unusual meet up!
Yes the blanket and the berries and food was a great idea and he was in from the start.. Lol
The Ceasars food is a great one but didn't know it was that fancy 😕 lol
That's even more fancy than your food?
I have more if you like to have some? 😂Lol

I was also really impressed by his well behavior. He is always a good boy but this was more than usual and so patient and waited 😉👍🐶
Really deserved the best after such a great time together 🤗 but yes he so has me wrapped around his paw 🐾🐶 😂😂😂 hahaha

The picture of me and Bobby is a favorite and I so love it as it reminds me of the one I have with me and Elvis... the cat I had before

20180809_014433.jpg

I'm lucky that I had such a wonderful companion like Elvis who loved to cuddle and play and had a great personality.
Same with Bobby they grew up together and Bobby learned some from Elvis and he's very cuddly too. So we share many Hugs 🤗🤗

Have a great sleep as I know you are sleeping and I totally should 😂🙈😜 lol
Glad you liked it and thank you! 💖🤗🐶💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63