Once and for all, STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL!

Once and for all, I’ll say to you, “STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL”.

Being able to work abroad is not really easy. Though you can have more than your salary will do but, IT IS REALLY NOT EASY.

Boredom will explain to you how everything goes. Especially if you are not born to suffice this kind of situation.

After the work, in your room you are all alone. No one to talk to and because of the time relativity or difference.

3BC57629-2075-4292-B54F-866B5C97A68A.jpeg

I am supper glad that my colleague introduced me to the Cebuano community. At first, I felt like, “awkward” because I don’t have any friends except the one introduced me. As time passes by, each day and night, little by little, I tried to listen their open discussions, and finally grabbed an opportunity to hear their voices, starting from their jokes and so on and so forth.

After the discussion, and everyone left the voice section, we listened to some music, someone asked me, @smaeunabs, why I am even awake. So I told here that we had a time difference and so on and so forth.

We had a little chika thing, I followed her here and gosh she visited my blogs. 😂😂😂
I got her compliments. I think that was the first time I got a very sincere compliments from anyone whom I really don’t know a lot yet. Well, thanks, that was so overwhelming. I felt so lucky meeting you around that time. ;-)

Again, I felt so lucky to have you to be a part of my journey here wherever I am. You make me like the world is still with me. Thanks @steemph.cebu ;-)

Sort:  

Yaaaaay Im so glad to meet you at discord as well! I feel so honored being mentioned here gosh hahahahah

Soon you'll be hearing our voices in person na pud. See you sa next meetups! Philippines misses you so much ayeee

Karon paka kabantay sa? Hahahahahahaha. Bitaw thank you sad kaayo. :)
Hopefully soon!! I missed everyone too so much!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by truthsfinder being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 0.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @chriselyngascon. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48