Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #62

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

ohanafeatured.jpg


With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!


So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today (in no particular order):



My Promo-mentors Writing Challenge (The hard path)


I've moved on, I learned my lesson, and I've changed my life now. I'm earning enough money and reconnected with my son.
by @kendallron

DQmfAAsXqB5pxQMFaeGHY5xpUxkx2zssHBx6Z1FQnaDUVBB.jpeg


My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge | Procrastination Kills


There are perks in working from home. In my case, blogging is what I consider to be a job that has been, for want of a better word, perkful.
by @jpmkikoy

DQmVcodBfkkcDPCguyDb9d1PTgM8eNFNjYtTS24uRxRbehh (1).jpeg


@Karensuestudios' 3500 SP Delegation Contest: The Calling


Through this, I was able to prove that every ripple of kindness we share to individuals will create a lasting impact to them and to you.
by @valerie15

DQmaCc2QEkjV5YByBxBhBGamMsqE3TqbH3WUKQeLbRcTpgb.png


Long road trip: Adventure in Sohoton Surigao


I am here again steemians! I just want share my experienced in lovely Sohoton for 2 Days and 1 Night.
by @jerikoponteras

DQmZ3CvkXV7iYVanUiH4BQTAvKN9NnY5h7r6tCsqpsELKN9.jpeg


I Survived Mt.Pulag: 3rd Highest Mountain in the Philippines 🇵🇭


To sum up, my first climb is really unforgettable. This was the first time that I joined such trekky trail like this, and even to walk for morethan 16 kilometers for just a day.
by @renzilbalicudcud

DQmUcikMZk85vyTHa4c7DPf4L7pqJtcmSPeYxpHBiXrbxXf.jpeg


That's about it for our roundup for the day.
Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us on Discord / Facebook




Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther



If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


ohanafeaturedx.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53