Daily Steemit Family Featured Post #90

37237F00-0FBC-4AF9-9A85-FE253D5023B8.jpeg

For the past months, Steemit Family Ph has been rewarding members who are producing great contents and are using the tags #steemitfamilyph and #untalented.

Everyday, we select the best five post which caught our attention and deserve to be featured. Today, we will bring you the top five contents and please help us congratulate these awesome content creators by following them and showing some love.

The Good News

Yes, you have heard it right! When you are included for Steemit Family Ph’s Daily Featured Posts, you will be rewarded with the following perks;

  1. 100% upvote from the main account, Steemit Family Ph.
  2. A resteem from Steemit Family Ph.
  3. Additional exposure to all the Steemit Family Ph members.

Today’s Featured Post

We are so excited to bring you the top five post for today. Check them out below;


Congratulations! You Ranked From A Student To An Alumnus - Graduation

@valiantegg

IMG_20180408_015636_268.JPG

You may wonder, why am I posting this? Cause now, I am just proud of myself. Even I don't have a lot of awards or a single medal, memories in my high school days are unforgettable and precious. So I am still very happy. I still have everything I need. I'm very thankful for everything. To God be all the glory.



A Mural Painting Proces: Print on Demand by AMCOOP

@ianceaz

C360_2017-04-10-04-10-11-879.jpg

Slowly but surely, I filled each figure with the colors it deserved. Made a little rainbow theme on this piece.


My First Month on Steemit

@jemzem

Steemitjemzem.jpg

I may not have many achievements in my first month here, but I believe that I’ll achieve my goals in the following months. I’m always thankful that I’ve known Steemit. And I’m also grateful to those Steemians that help and guide minnows in their journey.


Daily drawing Challenge #5 / Get 50% of rewards for this post

@ayolouuu

image.png

Hello friends! I am participating in a contest sponsored by @cookiespooky!! I hope you all like my idea (And hoping ya'll dont creep out too XD)


Way's How To Over Come Depression

@cristinealimasac

IMG_20180407_161043.jpg

Pray and Talk to God everytime.
Express your Emotions.
Challenge negative beliefs.
Identify logical errors.
Identify what you need.
Learn to forgive.
Face your fears.


So, that’s a wrap! These are the five best contents we have for today. Let’s all congratulate them and give them some love by visiting their page, upvote and comment on their post. Keep improving your craft as we are continuously seeking quality contents.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016.

Also, if you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

5359090C-F1C8-42E1-A890-F719B5AEF89D.png

Sort:  

Thank you once again! @steemitfamilyph!

Thank you so much, @steemitfamilyph! More power! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36