Congratulations! You Ranked From A Student To An Alumnus - Graduation

in #student7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180408_015636_268.JPG
Hey guys! I graduated already! Woohoo! Exactly at March 06, 2018, Friday. After all my hard work and endurance, I managed to finished my studies and projects including my research papers. Its finally paying off. Even after other people's discouraging thoughts and beliefs in me, I continued and did my best. Thanks to my parents, who continually encouraged me to do my best at all cost with God's help, friends, who helped and gave me strength to carry on even on my hardships, classmates, who gave me what information I needed, and especially to God, who gave all the things I need including all I have to finish what I wished to be finished in order to graduate.

Here's my evidences if you don't mind showing it you. 😁

Firstly, here's our program leaflet! I don't want to cite our program for personal purposes. Sorry about that. 😁 But all in all, it's perfect!
IMG_20180408_015618_489.JPG

Then, this is my graduation picture! I may look cool to you, or maybe not! Haha! But I'm still proud of that face who graduated. 😎
IMG_20180408_015532_407.JPG

Next, this is my award. The "First Semester Achiever" award. I may not look like it but I'm pretty good at studying. 🙂 But at the second semester, something unnecessary happened. I will not cite it for personal purposes. 🙂 But I'm still thankful.
IMG_20180408_015554_116.JPG

And lastly, here are some pictures of our graduation. 😁
IMG_1422.JPG
IMG_1425.JPG
IMG_1427.JPG

You may wonder, why am I posting this? Cause now, I am just proud of myself. Even I don't have a lot of awards or a single medal, memories in my high school days are unforgettable and precious. So I am still very happy. I still have everything I need. I'm very thankful for everything. To God be all the glory.

Thanks for stopping by everyone! Just sharing my graduation! Finally, I am a high school graduate. See you all in my next blog! 😎😍

Happy blogging everyone! 😁
received_1880815651937681.gif

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

You just planted 0.31 tree(s)!


Thanks to @valiantegg

We have planted already 4702.18 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18671.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations Tim, a.k.a. @valiantegg!
Whoahh! So proud of you! Grabeh 2am mo ito pinost? Sabagay, I know how it feels posting this greatest moment in your life. I must say I am really getting impressed with your posts as a newbie ah! Fresh mind, fresh ideas, full of enthusiasm to learn, explore and share. Keep it up.

Haha! Thank you kuya @fycee! I want to post this as soon as I can. But I only have time last night. So that's why. I'll bring more memories here to share it with you all kuya. You are my friends now. Its great to share stories with friends, right? 😁

Hey there! You were featured on the #90th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

Congrats @valiantegg sana kahit na naka graduate ka na mas lalo mo pagbutihin ang pagaaral mo kahit nakagraduate ka na. Learning is a lifelong endeavor! Madami ako nakakausap na mga tao mga mentors and teachers ko in life na sinasabi na hanggang ngayon nagaaral pa sila sa kurso ng buhay. Sana you will develop "passion for learning" so that you will continually pursue excellence, find the most "awesomer" version of you and of course propagate knowledge by sharing it with others.

Yes ma'am! Learning is more fun. To learn more knowledge, not only in academics but also in attitude, I can have much better future. Friends, companions and opportunities awaits me. 😁

Congrats!!! This praise of congratsss will fill your heart but pakain will fill our stomach :D just feel my commendation for you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ValiantEgg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64