steemit.com funkrib introduction

in #steemitcom7 years ago

Hello, Bonjour, Hola

As my username suggests @funkrib i am a fun loving young dude in my mid twenties. a friend invited me to join steemit.com in a bid to actually put smiles on the faces of more people in the world while earning extra income in the process.

I am sure you won't wanna miss my funny, hilarious posts to brighten up your day, The world can always do with a little less thing to worry about and more to smile about .

Photo credit : https://www.pinterest.com/explore/smileys/

Follow me and i will gladly follow back, upvote and comment on your posts as well

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @funkrib I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much for the warm welcome....

na so boss....

guess meep is the new "hello" so...plenty meep here..lol

Meep!

Meep! Meep!! Meep!!!

Meep

Meep! Meep!!

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

thank you very much for the warm welcome....following you.

Congratulations @funkrib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @Funkrib! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you very much for the warm welcome....

welcome to the @steemit world, i look forward to your funny posts to brighten up my day :)

I am also new to steemit check out my blogs and tell me what you think

I definitely will.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you for the warm welcome it's good to be here.

a pleasure. good luck dear

Nice one nigga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69