"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


I'm giving a little appreciation to Steemit today.

@raymondspeaks

As I was sitting there a moment ago; sinking deep into my computer chair, listening to my 2001 era dance playlist on Spotify, and immensely enjoying being 'in the moment' with my life. You know those times right? When reality slips away and you're just left with the music inside you? Well, as the real world came back into view I began to think about all the things I have to be happy for. There's lots. This last year on Steemit have been amazing. Here's why:

......

Learn How To Knit A Flower With @sweetpea (Original Tutorial Video Tutorial Included)

@sweetpea

Are you feeling a tad crafty? I hope so! Today I am quite excited to teach you how to knit your very own flowers! These flowers are absolutely gorgeous and can be used as embellishments on almost anything! You can make hair clips with them, glue them on to plain shoes to spruce them up, add them to gloves and beanies or you can even use them to make a knitted flower bouquet!

......

The affair - A short story- Fiction- Part 2

@giantbear

Celeste couldn't sleep after Peter climbed into bed. She went downstairs to make herself some chamomile tea and sat alone at the kitchen table in the dark. How could he betray her like this? After all she had done for him? She gave up all her hopes and dreams, because he wanted her to be there for the kids. She was just doing her job as a parent, and now she was going to be all alone, with two kids, and no future.

......

Motivational Mondays

@amarbir

Welcome back to another section of #Motivational Mondays.Now if anyone is reading/following this series then I would love to hear what you have gained from this series. Why? Because the whole purpose of this series is to help you guys get motivated and inspired and then get up and get going and hopefully lose some weight

......

That Gym Life

@shawnamawna

On Fridays I reward myself with the three-step Mary Kay hand treatment my coach, Jenna, keeps stocked in the Hoosier Athletic Club bathroom. It is divine AND necessary as barbells and pull-ups are not gentle on the grip.

......

Unraveling Anxiety through 5-Sense Check-Ins

@coyoteom

Anxiety can be a dangerous guest, and is more common than we may individually recognize. It can be a fleeting momentary experience, or fully debilitating. It decides its own schedule and behavior, disregarding our own goals and desires.

......

#nocomfortzone - Small step in front of the camera, big step out of my comfort zone

@traciyork

Back in December, when I first started to really get Steemin' along, I decided to share a series of posts I'd written for my WordPress blog (much to the delight of Steemit's cuddly kitty bot), detailing my breast cancer scare saga that began in July 2017. I then posted a breakdown of my body’s breakdown, detailing my ongoing mystery ailment (followed by February's the somewhat NSFW entry, Paging Doctor Gregory House! Is there a Dr House in the house?).

......

The Definitive Guide To Creating Art

@chrismccron

The Definitive Guide To Creating Art: There is no how-to. There is no set of instructions. There is no well-worn path to follow. You can’t buy an online course.

......

The Chronicles of a Teacher #8: That One Mind-Blowing Question from Your Students

@heartscally

Honestly, I was not expecting that one mind-blowing question from my students on a Monday morning, slightly after my regular coffee cup(s). It is true that the current academic year is coming to an end, and I am ever grateful for this first year of working abroad. It was not all happy times, definitely - BUT it is definitely rewarding. When Julia and Jessie asked me THE question, it then dawned on me that I literally have four more weeks with these lovely bunch!

......

Functioning on a Wounded Heart and Soul...

@sharoonyasir

He asked me if I was okay...
Picking up the pieces of my soul..
Seweing my heart together..
I said, Yes I am..


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you for the feature! It's a joy to be mentioned in the same breath as some of these awesome creative people! :)

Pleasure is all mine @chrismccron.

Thanks for the mention Bosslady 😁🍌🍌🍪.

Thank you for featuring my post here, @steemitbloggers! :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23