#nocomfortzone - Small step in front of the camera, big step out of my comfort zone

in #health6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: #nocomfortzone - Small step in front of the camera, big step out of my comfort zone


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Wow, I had no idea you were going through all this shit!

I am so sorry and I applaud your willingness to share it with all of us. As everyone has stated, it's amazing and awesome that you can keep your sense of humor through it all.

Sending you lots of hugs & love!
In Peace, Love, and Health ~ T

Aww, thanks so much, @tamala! I've found great support in this community when sharing my other strange-but-true medical issues (I have a running joke with my PC now that when something happens, I tell her, "At least it will make a great blog entry - LOL), so thank you in return for your hugs & love!

My dear Traci - I have no idea where to start. To be so open, so honest, so out-there. You have an amazing ability to push aside the negative vibes and the guts to put it al out there for understanding... and I cannot tell you how much I admire you this very moment.

It is so unfortunate that you are going through this and my wish, my prayers are that they will be able to pinpoint what is causing or triggering this for you. As an aside, my neighbor has the shakes and other neuro problems that they say is not Parkinsons... etc.... You are definitely not alone, but, it is a lonely battle.

I applaud your courage, your strength and most of all the guts to come out and show the world that you are still TraciYork, no matter what.

There is so much love in my heart for you. God Bless and of course, if there is anything ever I can do...

Well, you know where to find me!

Upped and Steemed

Tip! Worthy post!

Okay, Denise, this totally tipped my leaky face over into a full fledged downpour!

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for all your amazing words and support. I'm sorry to hear your neighbor is going through this same brain-hurty situation, but it does help to know there are other people struggling to figure strange stuff out - makes me feel a teeny bit less crazy.

Much love back to you, and I will definitely shout out should the situation arise.


via GIPHY

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. You are loved

i do hope your body starts to behave and i hope its nothing life threatening. I enjoyed this read Traci
I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you ever so much, dearest @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

It takes a lot of guts to put yourself out there - and I commend you for it! Hope you make a full recovery soon! Hugs

Thanks so much, @mikeycolon! Hey, one silver lining - if this is still happening over the summer, when we meet up n Maine in July, it will be wicked easy to spot me in a crowd! 😂

Lol - I'm oblivious to people. You know how many times I've been in Manhattan only for a friend of mine to spot a celebrity that I didn't see!

LMAO! Yeah, sounds like me, only with people I know, and in the grocery store. 😜

I'm on the same boat. Sometimes I hope I didn't unintentionally not see someone because I don't want them to think I'm blowing them off!

Yay u made it @traciyork! So glad you took the courage to step out of your comfort zone as that is always not an easy thing to do. Way to go Traci! Supporting u all the way! :)

You're awesome, @michelleloh168! Thanks so much! 💜

You are an inspiration by showing how you can keep a sense of humor in the midst of a health crisis. I hope they can get you sorted out and back to 100% in no time.

Aww, thanks @old-guy-photos! I have to say, if it weren't for focusing on the humor of the situation (no matter how tiny the giggle), I would've lost my hope (and mind) a long time ago. I truly appreciate your kind words, dear man. 😊

I sure hope they can find out what is going on and get you sorted out. This can't be any fun, but I am glad you still have a sense of humour. I am positive that it helps. Let us know what the new doctor says.

Thank you very much, @cecicastor, and I'll be sure to continue whining... I mean, updating... everyone. 😊

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Im so sorry to hear of your struggles with your health.
You are a brave woman who needs to to know what's going on. The medical profession can be so fustratiing and they solve everything with anti depressants, which in turn cause a whole range of new problems to contend with like wait gain( guess what? you become more depressed )
Stay strong having a sense of humour is essential, thats what gets me through my medical pain. Stay away from anti depressants too.
You haven't had a tick lately. Limes deseise.
I will watch your video later and let you know if the camera man should be sacked or get a nomination for camera man of the year.
Stay strong.

LOL! Don't tell him I said so @sanddrift , but my camera man should get a nomination for cameraman , husband, chauffeur, cook, and best friend of the year!

Yep, was just telling my PC on Friday that once again the anti-depressants are doing far more harm than good, and she fully supported my decision to stop taking them in March. She also tested me for every tick-related disease, and ruled them all out, but thanks so much for the suggestion.

Much appreciation for your kind words. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76