"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


Day 35- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> What Is Mold?

@eaglespirit

The truth is I have a high sensitivity towards mold, probably many of us do. During a series of allergy shots after 9/11, I found myself allergic to many things I never dreamed I would be, and that included dust, cats, and mold. Mold from fall leaves or even a wet towel left out overnight.

......

New Dawn for Crypto world is coming very Soon

@bluemist

Cryptocurrency and Blockchain world has been sidelined since 5 months since start of 2018. There is again great FUD going among investors and crypto enthusiast.I know everybody was expecting 2018 to be the boom year for cryotos but currently feeling like

......

Rebellious Daughter to Her Quiet Father.

@roselifecoach

I don't talk about my late dad as much as I talked about my late mom. Well, he often chased me around the village with a cane. One time he caught us (my brother and I) trying to smoke a ciggie in the bedroom. I think we were 6 and 4 years old.

......

Does it Really Take a Good Guy With a Gun to Stop a Bad Guy With a Gun?

@toddrjohnson

Our children attend school and live not far from the recent Santa Fe High School shooting, in which a 17-year-old student shot and killed 10 people and wounded 13 others. This has led to a number of local discussions about how to improve school safety.

......

BOMBA A La Naturaleza

@buttcoins

Comedy Open Mic Espanol : Semana #9
Aqui tenemos hip hop en vivo, sin planear. Bomba A y Paco el Taco estan Selva Salvando.

......

[ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE] Enchanted Forest

@veta-less

How is your mood? I have excellent! All weekend I painted a lot :) I joined the art contest from @juliakponsford ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE

......

i ♥ Positivity Challenge Day 4 - UNHATING

@dawnsheree

Thanks for nominating me @foxyspirit. The challenge is to share something positive to our fellow Steemians for seven days. I believe that words are so powerful and when used the right way, it can definitely change, inspire or touch someone’s heart.

......

Learn To Knit With @sweetpea: Quick Knit Doll's Dress

@sweetpea

It’s been a needle-work kind of weekend. I set Steemit aside yesterday and decided to spend time with my family and work on some of my other projects instead. The end result, this little doll’s dress which I made for my niece. I pretty much made it in one day, the pattern is super simple and it’s a fun and quick knit, a perfect weekend project that I know is going to put a smile on a certain two-year-old’s face.

......

Red River Runs - My First Attempt at the #fiftywords Challenge

@papacrusher

Drop after drop, slowly smattering. A crimson meandering of life escaping from her jagged soul agape. She knew the time of considerations and musings had come nigh and she was utterly unprepared.

......

Shakti (original artwork)

@thekittygirl

I make no claim to be an "artist" — I tend to be more of a "doodler," instead. But still, this is a drawing I made from an original design idea that popped into my head. The concept is the personification of the eternal Feminine aspect of the Divine, known as Shakti (IPA: 'ʃɑːk - tiː), which permeates all of Creation.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

thank you so mich for my mold feature !! 😛😂😛🤣

@eaglespirit always our pleasure ❤️❤️❤️

@eaglespirit MWAH!!!! Love you lots ❤️❤️❤️

@steemitbloggers mwahhhh back and lots of hugs !! you are always in my heart ... :)

Thank you for honoring my original artwork in this curation! 🤗

great works, nice collection!

Always a nice surprise to be mentioned by @steemitbloggers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58